Diane V. Papedo Award

The Diane Papedo Award is given annually to a Rocky Mountain PBS volunteer who has shown outstanding leadership, effectiveness and unselfish service.

Rocky Mountain PBS Award Recipients:

Diane Papedo, 1994 (pictured above)
Amy Carder and Laura Hoganson, 1994
Suzie Robinson, 1995
Vicki Reynolds, 1996
Joanie Butts, 1997
Laura Sampson, 1998
Joan Johnson, 1999
Donna Dickinson, 2000
Ron Ackerman, 2001
Patty Boyd, 2004
Judi Martine, 2007
Pat Hoeft, 2008
Marge Romberger, 2009
Lydia Winkler, 2010 
Don Johnson, 2011

Station's Archived Memories

Station's Archived Memories (SAM) is a totally volunteer-driven project established in 2000. Over 40 volunteers are dedicated to preserving the illustrious history of Rocky Mountain PBS. LEARN MORE »

Join Our Weekly Newsletter:

RMPBS Passport

Our newest member benefit gives you extended access to an on-demand library of your favorite shows.

Own Your Favorite Shows

PBS Shop

Own Your Favorite Shows

Members receive a 15% discount. Contact Viewer Services for more information (800-274-6666).

TV Schedule »

Rocky Mountain PBS-HD, Create and V-me.